my daily dose

17 Feb

some days i don’t get accomplished all i want

some days i dwell on things i really want

some days life doesn’t allow me to follow the timeline i want

then i get one of these

a daily dose of this does me lots of good!

a hug from g makes me forget all about my wants and thankful for all i have.

5 Responses to “my daily dose”

  1. Jamie Kubeczka February 17, 2011 at 6:54 am #

    Love it and so true!

  2. Kristine February 17, 2011 at 9:37 am #

    Well said!! Love this!! Great picture!

  3. Amber Martin February 17, 2011 at 10:10 am #

    So true, it will be wonderful when my little one can randomly give me a hug….he’s still too little. :o) Sweet picture!

  4. Fawn Teresi February 17, 2011 at 11:07 am #

    Oh my goodness what a great moment you have here!!!! awesome pic! 🙂

  5. Ang February 17, 2011 at 11:20 am #

    Love this picture! And, um, are you on a beach? Me=jealous. Muy mucho.

Leave a Reply

