It’s a New Year!

1 Jan

I’m excited for this New Year. A year full of things that have never been.

Today we welcome in 2011.

Time to reflect on the past year…

Time to sing a tune of thanks for all that we are blessed with….

Time to dance a little jig with those we love…

and time to welcome in 2011…

This past year was a good one for me, but one filled with many unknowns and many questions. I’m hoping this year will be one filled with answers.

The sun is bright and warms my face, the air is cool and makes me alert, my boy is smiling and full of energy; the year is off to a happy start!

Leave a Reply

