18 Sep

Been doing a little bit of this lately…

to make myself this…

so that I have a comfy pair of these…

and to make it more fun and to personalize, I added this…

and maybe one day we will both have on this…

There are mother-daughter outfits…why not mother-son?!?!

No, I won’t subject George to all that cuteness…ahem, I mean embarrassment!

2 Responses to “”

  1. sista September 20, 2010 at 8:58 am #

    so cute!!! love the pants(so do my coworkers!!)(can i put an order in for XXXXXL)miss you and the little one!!!!CHEEEECHEELALA!!!

  2. Shannon September 27, 2010 at 6:35 pm #

    They look so comfy AND groovy…..love them!!!!!!!! You stick to the mom & son match and I’ll send you JoJo’s and my measurements tomorrow!!!

Leave a Reply

